Email Addresses for City Council & Planning Commissioners 2021

Please also send a copy to PetRP@comcast.net

Petaluma City Council

Teresa Barrett

Mayor

tbarrett@cityofpetaluma.org

Brian Barnacle

Vice Mayor

bbarnacle@cityofpetaluma.org

D’Lynda Fischer

Member

dfischer@cityofpetaluma.org

Mike Healy

Member

mhealy@cityofpetaluma.org

Dave King

Member

dking@cityofpetaluma.org

Kevin McDonnell

Member

kmcdonnell@cityofpetaluma.org

**Dennis Pocekay

Member

dpocekay@cityofpetaluma.org


City Clerk

cityclerk@cityofpetaluma.org

** No need to contact Dennis Pocekay. Needs to recuse himself from this issue because of where he lives.


Petaluma Planning Commission

D’Lynda Fischer

City Council Liaison

dfischer@cityofpetaluma.org

Sandi Potter

Planning Commissioner/Vehicle Miles Traveled (VMT) Technical Advisory Committee Member

sandi.lee.potter@gmail.com

Blake Hooper

Planning Commissioner/Pedestrian & Bicycle Advisory Committee Member

bmhooper1@gmail.com

Richard Marzo

Planning Commissioner/Tree Advisory Committee Member

richard@lacehouselinen.com

Scott Alonso

Planning Commission Vice Chair/Animal Services Advisory Committee Member

alonsoplanningpet@gmail.com

Heidi Bauer

Planning Commission Chair/Groundwater Sustainability Advisory Committee Member

heidibauer2000@gmail.com

Olivia Ervin
Principal Environmental Planner

oervin@cityofpetaluma.org